I cheated these cheesy digital awards
نوشته شده توسط : buddy
when I broke my record (on the app anyway) for farthest distance, Ashton Eaton came over the speakers to nike heels low congratulate me on breaking my record. Again, although it’s super cheesy (I like corny things notice the photo above in the top left corner of this blog), it was nice to have the encouragement from a fellow University of Oregon alumnus. There are a few other celebrity nike dunk heels low voices come on when you break your old records. So the app works and works well it has a few kinks that will hopefully be fixed with updates.



:: برچسب‌ها: nike heels low ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 277
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 13 دی 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: